Home  | Browse Ads  | Advanced Search  | Post my Own Ad  |  My Favorite Ads  | My Account

Religion: ISLAM Occupation: None
Age: 22 Nationality: UNITED KINGDOM
Gender: F First Language: Not Specified
Country: UNITED KINGDOM Has Children?: No
City : London Spoken Languages : Not specified
State : Not specified Marital Status : Single (Never Married)

Described by my friends as a fun-loving girl, who makes the most of life, always optimistic and never lets anything get her down! likes to always see the good in people as Islam teaches us to be a brother and sister to one another.
My ultimate goal in life is to increase my knowledge of islam and to be the best muslim i can be inshallah. Ideally, i would like a husband who can help me in this field and vice versa.

I'm Looking for :
Age : 23-27 Has Children?: No
Gender: M Marital Status : Single (Never Married)
Religion: ISLAM Spoken Languagues : English , Punjabi , Urdu

Looking for that special someone to share my life with and to grow islamically together...also ideally, someone who just 'gets me'.....

He has to be born and bred in England, preferably lives in London. Looking for someone who is a practising muslim, who also wants a practising wife and he respects that she wears the hijaab, no time-wasters please. He must pray 5times and preferably someone who has done umrah/hajj but it's not that important.
Ideally, someone who can teach me more about islam and vice versa. Besides that, he should be smart, funny and kind......and knows how to have a good time!

Posted by:LoveAndMercy , Last updated on: 02-Aug-2010

Copyright 2006, Madina.net. All Rights Reserved | Contact us